Join us

Image Company or a cooperative

Company or a cooperative

You wish to improve your practices for better soil fertility, increased biodiversity on your fields while increasing water retention and reducing operational charges on your farm? Join the new generation of actors of tomorrow’s agriculture and food. Are you planning to propose high quality local products that benefit consumers and the environment? Are you aiming to decarbonise your activities? Join the new generation of actors of tomorrow’s agriculture and food.

Image vidéo Company or a cooperative
Image A farmer

A farmer

You wish to improve your practices for better soil fertility, increased biodiversity on your fields while increasing water retention and reducing operational charges on your farm? Join the new generation of actors of tomorrow’s agriculture and food.

Image vidéo A farmer
Image Other actor in the landscape

Other actor in the landscape

Would you like to see your region adopt an approach to agriculture that contributes to improving water quality and biodiversity? Do you want soils to fulfil their role as carbon sinks and contribute to fighting climate change? Do you want to collaborate with other actors in your region to take action? Join the new generation of actors of tomorrow’s agriculture and food.

Image vidéo Other actor in the landscape

They are already working by our side!

Image partenaire
Image partenaire
Image partenaire
Image partenaire
Image partenaire
Image partenaire
Image partenaire
Image partenaire
Image partenaire
Image partenaire
Image partenaire
Image partenaire
Image partenaire
Image partenaire

Rejoignez-nous

Image Entreprise ou coopérative

Entreprise ou coopérative

Vous souhaitez vous engager pour la durabilité de votre chaîne d’approvisionnement, soutenir et valoriser les agriculteurs engagés pour construire des filières fondées sur la santé des sols et l’agriculture régénérative ? Vous souhaitez proposer des productions locales, de qualité et bénéfiques pour les consommateurs et pour l’environnement ? Vous souhaitez contribuer à décarboner votre activité ? Rejoignez la nouvelle génération des acteurs de l’agriculture et de l’alimentation de demain !

Image vidéo Entreprise ou coopérative
Image Agriculteur

Agriculteur

Vous souhaitez progresser dans vos pratiques pour augmenter la fertilité de vos sols, déployer la biodiversité dans vos champs, en accentuer la capacité de rétention d’eau et réduire vos charges opérationnelles pour consolider la pérennité de votre exploitation agricole ? Rejoignez la nouvelle génération des acteurs de l’agriculture et de l’alimentation de demain !

Image vidéo Agriculteur
Image Acteur du territoire

Acteur du territoire

Vous souhaitez que sur votre territoire se déploie une production agricole locale qui contribue à l’amélioration de la qualité de l’eau, de la biodiversité ? Vous souhaitez que les sols retrouvent leur fonction de puits de carbone contribuant ainsi à lutter contre le réchauffement climatique ? Vous souhaitez agir collectivement avec les acteurs de votre territoire ? Rejoignez la nouvelle génération des acteurs de l’agriculture et de l’alimentation de demain !

Image vidéo Acteur du territoire

Ils collaborent déjà à nos côtés !

Image partenaire
Image partenaire
Image partenaire
Image partenaire
Image partenaire
Image partenaire
Image partenaire
Image partenaire
Image partenaire
Image partenaire
Image partenaire
Image partenaire
Image partenaire
Image partenaire